It’s Your Funeral: Dead Funny Haiku (my new book!)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1521827958/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1499988657&sr=1-4

 

My new book is just out at Amazon!  Have a look!  It’s a huge collection of funny haiku about death, dying, heaven, hell, purgatory, past lives, what to wear to your funeral, what people do in the afterlife to keep busy, and more. I try to cover the bases 🙂

If you’ve enjoyed my haiku posts, you’ll like it! Consumer Warning: Irreverent, In Questionable Taste (and hilarious)!  These are great fun, and also, a real sneaky way to approach serious spiritual questions.  I take a look at heaven hell and purgatory from various skewed perspectives – and no, I didn’t leave out reincarnation.  Funerals, burials: what could go wrong there?  Read and see for yourself!

Tell your friends: please share the link!  Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Your Funeral: Dead Funny Haiku (my new book!)

Leave a comment